STAFF LISTING

Jim Cirillo

General Manager | 212.582.5458

Jimcirillo@wnrc.org

Louise Scrivines

Director of Marketing and Sales | 212.582.5456 (Corporate)

Louise@3westclub.com

Ryan Furio

Senior Catering Sales Manager | 212.582.5459 (Social & Weddings)

Ryan@3westclub.com

Janki Milner

Director of Finance | 212.582.5460

Janki@wnrc.org

Belitza Rodriguez

Front Office Manager | 212.582.5256

Belitza@3westclub.com

Champagne Mills

Catering Billing Assistant | 212.582.8462

Champagne@3westclub.com

Nevine Francis

Banquet Manager | 212.245.7004

francis@3westclub.com

Laura McMahon

Catering Administrative Assistant | 212.582.5289

Laura@3westclub.com

IMPORTANT TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Main Telephone: 212.582.5454

Guest Room Reservations: 212.582.5454 x 0

Pub: 212.582.5454 x 2215

Event Space Inquiries: 212.582.5456

Catering Billing Questions: 212.582.5454 x 2154

Final Head Count Numbers for Catering: 212.582.5289